Meet the DISCUS Team

Chief Executive Officer

Chris R. Swonger

President & CEO

Senior Staff

Adrian Baxter

Chief Financial Officer

Christine LoCascio

Chief of Public Policy

Courtney J. Armour

Chief Legal Officer

Eric Reller

Chief of Strategic Initiatives

Leslie Kimball

Chief of Communications and Branding

Sarah Fitzmaurice

Chief of Resources Planning and Management


Adam Smith

Vice President of State Government Relations

Ainsley Holyfield

Director of Public Affairs

Alice Harris

Accounting Associate

Amanda Berger

Vice President of Science

Bob Budoff

Senior Vice President, State Government Affairs

Bridget Allshouse

Director, Legal

Casey Scamporino

Director, Legal and Regulatory Policy

Charles McEntee

Manager of Export Promotions

Colleen Sague

​Manager of Grassroots Advocacy

Courtney Swim

Associate Counsel, Legal and Regulatory

David King

Director of Information Technology

David Ozgo

Senior Vice President of Economic & Strategic Analysis

David Wojnar

Senior Vice President and Head of State Public Policy

Emily Smith

Vice President, State Public Policy

Gideon Blum

Administrative Coordinator, Public Policy

Hasan Bakir

Director of Economic Studies

Jay Hibbard

Senior Vice President of Government Relations

Jessica Brady

Director of Federal Government Relations

Joe Donadoni

Vice President of Member Relations

Jordan Man

Accounting Associate

Kasey Mulligan

Manager for Government Relations

Kate Armstrong

Manager of Scientific Affairs

Kate Brown

Director of Events & Education

Katie Beaumont

​Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

Kelly Poulsen

Vice President of Federal Government Relations

Kristi Brown

Senior Director for State Government Relations, Central Region

Kyna Ricks


Lily Cunniff

Administrative Coordinator, International Trade and Export Promotion

Lisa Hawkins

Senior Vice President of Public Affairs

Maggie Quinn

Director of Public Relations

Molly Fontaine

Manager of Member Relations

Rob Maron

Vice President of International Trade

Robert Schwarz

Manager of Industry Data

Senta Boardley

Director of Human Capital and Growth

Victoria Lange

Government Relations Coordinator